Contact Us

If you are in need of technical assistance, please send a work order using our online form for Staff or Students.

Telephone: (501) 776-5737
Email: Click here for our Email Directory

Isabella BradleyIsabella Bradley
IT Director / Public Relations
Brian LowranceBrian Lowrance
District Network Administrator
John McCaskillJohn McCaskill
IT Systems Specialist
Zach OpitzZach Opitz
IT Systems Specialist
Sebastian ClarkSebastian Clark
IT Systems Specialist
Catherine WardCatherine Ward
IT Technician
Placeholder for employee photoGreyson Girdler
IT Technician
Placeholder for employee photoJordan Young
IT Systems Specialist
Placeholder for employee photoVacancy
IT Technician
Natalie TannerNatalie Tanner
Technology Integration Specialist

We couldn’t do what we do without these campus technology coordinators:

  • Benton High School
    • Laura Kyzer
  • Benton Junior High School
    • Melissa Runyon
  • Benton Middle School
    • Courtney Thomas
    • Christina Ray
  • Angie Grant Elementary
    • Cynthia (“Cindy”) Howard
  • Caldwell Elementary
    • Angela Trotter
  • Howard Perrin Elementary
    • Rhonda Mancilla
  • Ringgold Elementary

And also the help of the District Technology Integration Specialist: Natalie Tanner